215.699.4617
424 S. Main Street North Wales, PA 19454

Ministry Contacts

Our St. Rose of Lima Ministries are active and provide many spiritual, service, social and community outreach opportunities for every parish member. We invite you to share your unique gifts, time and energy in service to the Lord and others.

For additional information on how you can become involved, please contact Jane Selner at 215-699-4617 or jselner@srol.org or one of the ministry leaders listed below.

Ministry Contact(s) Email
Adult Faith Formation Karen Haynie mrshgarose@verizon.net
Caring for Friends Anita Capps
Chris McDade
acloverfam@aol.com boycemcdade@verizon.net
Altar Linens Patty Ratke pmratke@gmail.com
Blood Drive Parish Office 215-699-4617
Dynamic Catholic Education (DCE) Eileen Homa srolprep@gmail.com
CYO Joe Herron joe_herron@yahoo.com
Children's Ministry Jane Selner jselner@srol.org
Director of Music Amanda McDonald mcdonaldamandajoy@gmail.com
Eldercare Assistance Program Amy Juarez ajuarez@chs-adphila.org
Evangelization Team Rusty Beardsley rusty.beardsley@gmail.com
Extraordinary Ministers of
Holy Communion
Chris McDade boycemcdade@verizon.net
Followers of Mary Richard Wieda richardjw63@comcast.net
Food Cupboards Mary Reilly reilly.m@gmercyu.edu
Gardening Angels Flora Szabo hunamer@hotmail.com
H.O.P.E. Parish Office 215-699-4617
Keenagers Steve Matraszek smatras004@gmail.com
Knights of Columbus Pete Mazzeo koc.srol@gmail.com
Lectors Chris McDade boycemcdade@verizon.net
Legion of Mary Anna Cameron anna_cameron@comcast.net
Living Again Larry Hill larryhill304@gmail.com
Mens Prayer Group Jim Roper jpcbroper@verizon.net
Marriage Preparation Deacon Robert Gohde robert.gohde@acclaimcon.org
Martha's Servers Karen Vizza karenvizza@gmail.com
Natural Family Planning Deacon Robert Gohde robert.gohde@acclaimcon.org
North Wales Partnership of Churches Msgr. James Graham stroselima@srol.org
Greeters Jane Selner jselner@srol.org
Postal Engineers Helen Diebold hdiebold001@outlook.com
Prayer Shawls Paul & Ginny Hunter paulhunter3252@gmail.com
Pro-Life David & Angie Bauer dbauer.icr@gmail.com
RCIA Deacon Robert Gohde robert.gohde@acclaimcon.org
Social Justice Mary Reilly
Dave Vossen
reilly.m@gmercyu.edu davossenec@versizon.net
BLAZE Girls Gr. 7 & 8 Ministry Jeanette Seichepine jennyses114@gmail.com
St. John's Hospice Ann White amwhite05@comcast.net
St. Vincent de Paul Msgr. James J. Graham stroselima@srol.org
Ushers Ed Oswald ossienw@verizon.net
Women's Prayer Group Jane Selner jselner@srol.org
Nourish for Caregivers Amy Juarez ajuarez@chs-adphila.org